//
you're reading...
Culture, Life

It’s safe for kids!!!

When I got home from work yesterday my son was very excited.  It seems someone at school had shown him some videos of a standup comedian and the thought it was great.  I’m thinking, “Great, what kind of comedian is this?  Is it someone I’m ok with him listening to?” when he declares, “And he’s safe for kids!!!”  Now, I don’t know about your kids, but mine are never too concerned with the child-friendliness of things their friends show them.  It made me slightly curious.

Turns out it was a guy named Brian Regan.  And I’ve had people tell me before that he’s a “clean comedian.”  So we looked up a video on YouTube and it was pretty funny.  So I thought I’d share.

Enjoy.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archive

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 138 other followers

